Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
John G Alevizos, DO -  - Hormone Replacement Therapy

Alevizos Medical

John G Alevizos, DO

Hormone Replacement Therapy & Family Practice located in Irvine, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Dr. John G Alevizos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Alevizos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Staff was friendly and helpful. Great communication and service.
Nivea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great doctor, he takes the time to explain the test results and what we need. Great staff too
Della K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
From Bree at the front to Jen our beloved nurse to "Dr A" Dr John Alevizos, my experience is first class. They all make you feel like you are the only patient in the world. Dr. A is magnificent at keeping me healthy and sexy! I'm 67 today and I still get whistles!
Maryanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr. Alevizos offers a refreshing perspective that embraces the potential for vitality and well-being at any age. I highly recommend his services.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great!
Bernadette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr Alevizos is a great listener. Had a plan ready for my specific circumstance.
Nadine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Best doctor inOrange County
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Alevizos is the best doctor I have ever seen . . . he takes the time to listen to his patients and has improved my life immensely!
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very thorough and informative. Dr is very personal and professional. My treatment is great.
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always a good visit. Professional staff and I love Dr A’s knowledge of sports medicine in addition to anti aging.
Paul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very knowledgeable and Doc has a great bed side manner!
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Always professional, Timely and thorough!
Michael Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
My experience at Dr. A's is always a pleasure
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Alevizos is very attentive to detail and spent the time to explain things to me so we had a complete understanding of shared goals and treatments. It was easy for me but it was attentive at the same time.
Nate P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very knowledgeable and personable with good communication. I've recommended this doctor to serveral people for those reasons.
Dixie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Always kind and helpful. I never have to wait. Very thorough and professional.All my questions are answered and explained carefully.
Sue K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I really felt like Dr. Alevisos CARED about how I felt. He went over every single aspect of my lab tests and explained where they were on the "normal" scale. He also discussed with me each prescription and what the benefits of each one would be for me and how they would affect my lab results in the future. He's just a really nice approachable doctor and I appreciate being able to do the appt. by phone...saves me about a 300 mile drive. His assistants/nurses are all very helpful and professional as well. I hope to continue with this practice for many years and I'm praying that these oral meds have an effect on my pain levels and energy.
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Always friendly and helpful
Rayven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very helpful and caring
Dan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
My wife and I are both patients, and Dr A is the best physician we've had. He is very knowledgeable on anti-aging and hormone replacement. The staff is friendly and responsive. Office visits are enjoyable, and you can tell he really cares about his patients. Highly recommend.