Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
John G Alevizos, DO -  - Hormone Replacement Therapy

Alevizos Medical

John G Alevizos, DO

Hormone Replacement Therapy & Family Practice located in Irvine, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. John G Alevizos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Alevizos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul O.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very knowledgeable and Doc has a great bed side manner!
Melissa H.
Submitted 08/22/22
Always professional, Timely and thorough!
Michael Q.
Submitted 08/02/22
My experience at Dr. A's is always a pleasure
George M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Alevizos is very attentive to detail and spent the time to explain things to me so we had a complete understanding of shared goals and treatments. It was easy for me but it was attentive at the same time.
Nate P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very knowledgeable and personable with good communication. I've recommended this doctor to serveral people for those reasons.
Dixie D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always kind and helpful. I never have to wait. Very thorough and professional.All my questions are answered and explained carefully.
Sue K.
Submitted 04/23/22
I really felt like Dr. Alevisos CARED about how I felt. He went over every single aspect of my lab tests and explained where they were on the "normal" scale. He also discussed with me each prescription and what the benefits of each one would be for me and how they would affect my lab results in the future. He's just a really nice approachable doctor and I appreciate being able to do the appt. by phone...saves me about a 300 mile drive. His assistants/nurses are all very helpful and professional as well. I hope to continue with this practice for many years and I'm praying that these oral meds have an effect on my pain levels and energy.
Joe H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Always friendly and helpful
Rayven C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very helpful and caring
Dan E.
Submitted 12/28/21
My wife and I are both patients, and Dr A is the best physician we've had. He is very knowledgeable on anti-aging and hormone replacement. The staff is friendly and responsive. Office visits are enjoyable, and you can tell he really cares about his patients. Highly recommend.
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. A has been my doctor for 20 years. He has always provided an exceptional patient experience. I can be a bit “high maintenance” but Dr. A has always been there for me through the good times and the bad. His expertise in the field of anti-aging has served me well :)
Marc B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Superb service
Scott M.
Submitted 07/13/21
I am a 50 year old Fire Captain in L.A. and have been going to Dr. Alevizos for over 2 years. His advise on diet and therepy treatments changed my life by increasing my energy levels, cutting body fat in half, dropped my blood preasure and made my overall workouts alot better. I would recommend anyone who is looking to feel young again to see Dr. Alevizos.
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Alevizos is a Magician. I suffered for years with hormone issues. In 1 visit I was on my way to health, based on the protocol he provided. I have never been to a Dr. that has a wealth of knowledge like Dr.A. He is patient, kind, and truly cares about his patients. Go to Dr. Alevizos and GET HEALTHY !!!!
Ray H.
Submitted 05/17/21
Info and detail world class , there is no better health and wellness doctor in the world !